Results of Executive Session to Consider Favorably Reporting the Nomination of the Honorable Janet L. Yellen, to be the Secretary of the Treasury.

January 22, 2021

To consider favorably reporting the nomination of the Honorable Janet L. Yellen, to be Secretary of the Treasury, approved by roll call vote of 26 Ayes and 0 Nays.

Ayes: Grassley, Crapo, Cornyn, Thune, Burr (proxy), Portman, Toomey, Scott, Cassidy, Lankford, Daines, Young, Sasse, Wyden, Stabenow, Cantwell, Menendez, Carper, Cardin (proxy), Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner (proxy), Whitehouse, Hassan, and Cortez Masto