Results of Executive Session to Consider Favorably Reporting the Nominations of Mr. Kipp Kranbuhl, of Ohio, to be an Assistant Secretary of the Treasury, vice Matthew S. Rutherford, resigned. Ms. Sarah C. Arbes, of Virginia, to be an Assistant Secretary of Health and Human Services, vice Matthew Bassett, resigned. Mr. Jason J. Fichtner, of the District of Columbia, to be a Member of the Social Security Advisory Board for a term expiring September 30, 2024, vice Lanhee J. Chen, term expired.

## March 11, 2020

To consider favorably reporting the nomination of Mr. Kipp Kranbuhl, of Ohio, to be an Assistant Secretary of the Treasury, vice Matthew S. Rutherford, resigned, approved by roll call vote of 15 Ayes and 13 Nays.

Ayes: Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Portman, Toomey, Scott, Cassidy, Lankford, Daines, Young, and Sasse

Nays: Wyden, Stabenow (proxy), Cantwell, Menendez (proxy), Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner, Whitehouse, Hassan, and Cortez Masto

To consider favorably reporting the nomination Ms. Sarah C. Arbes, of Virginia, to be an Assistant Secretary of Health and Human Services, vice Matthew Bassett, resigned, approved by roll call vote of 28 Ayes.

Ayes: Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Portman, Toomey, Scott, Cassidy, Lankford, Daines, Young, Sasse, Wyden, Stabenow (proxy), Cantwell, Menendez (proxy), Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner, Whitehouse, Hassan, and Cortez Masto

Nays:

To consider favorably reporting the nomination of Mr. Jason J. Fichtner, of the District of Columbia, to be a Member of the Social Security Advisory Board for a term expiring September 30, 2024, vice Lanhee J. Chen, term expired, approved by roll call vote of 24 Ayes and 4 Nays.

Ayes: Grassley, Crapo, Roberts, Enzi, Cornyn, Thune, Burr, Portman, Toomey, Scott, Cassidy, Lankford, Daines, Young, Sasse, Wyden, Stabenow (proxy), Carper, Cardin, Bennet, Warner, Whitehouse, Hassan, and Cortez Masto

Nays: Cantwell, Menendez (proxy), Brown, and Casey