Results of Open Executive Session To consider favorably reporting the nominations of Andrew LaMont Eanes, of Kansas, to be Deputy Commissioner of Social Security for the term expiring January 19, 2019; Elizabeth Ann Copeland, of Texas, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for a term of fifteen years; Vik Edwin Stoll, of Missouri, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for a term of fifteen years. April 18, 2016

The nomination of Andrew LaMont Eanes, of Kansas, to be Deputy Commissioner of Social Security for the term expiring January 19, 2019 was favorably reported by a roll call vote of 25 ayes and 1 nay.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Roberts, Enzi (proxy), Cornyn, Thune (proxy), Burr (proxy), Isakson (proxy), Portman, Toomey (proxy), Coats (proxy), Heller (proxy), Scott, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner.

Nay: Crapo (proxy),

The nomination of Elizabeth Ann Copeland, of Texas, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for a term of fifteen years reported by roll call vote of 26 ayes and 0 nays.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Crapo (proxy), Roberts, Enzi (proxy), Cornyn, Thune (proxy), Burr (proxy), Isakson (proxy), Portman, Toomey (proxy), Coats (proxy), Heller (proxy), Scott, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner.

The nomination of Vik Edwin Stoll, of Missouri, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for a term of fifteen years was favorably reported by roll call vote of 26 ayes and 0 nays.

Ayes: Hatch, Grassley, Crapo (proxy), Roberts, Enzi (proxy), Cornyn, Thune (proxy), Burr (proxy), Isakson (proxy), Portman, Toomey (proxy), Coats (proxy), Heller (proxy), Scott, Wyden, Schumer, Stabenow, Cantwell, Nelson, Menendez, Carper, Cardin, Brown, Bennet, Casey, Warner.