Open Executive Session to Consider the nominations of Mary John Miller, of Maryland, to be an Under Secretary of the Treasury; Alastair M. Fitzpayne, of Maryland, to be a Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury; Kathleen Kerrigan, of Massachusetts, to be a Judge of the United States Tax Court for a term of fifteen years; and Henry J. Aaron, of the District of Columbia, to be a Member of the Social Security Advisory Board for a term expiring September 30, 2014.

Hearings Banner

United States Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday, December 17, 2011, 9:00 AM
S-216, The President's Room, United States Capitol Building

Markup to commence after the first scheduled Senate vote.

Member Statements

Max Baucus
Orrin G. Hatch