Retirement Savings for Low-Income Workers

Watch Now

United States Senate Committee on Finance
Subcommittee on Social Security, Pensions, and Family Policy
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 10:00 AM
215 Dirksen Senate Office Building


Member Statements

Sherrod Brown
Patrick J. Toomey

Witness Testimony

Mr. J. Mark Iwry, Senior Advisor to the Secretary and Deputy Assistant Secretary (Tax Policy) Retirement and Health Policy, United States Department of the Treasury, Washington, DC
Ms. Diane Oakley, Executive Director, National Institute on Retirement Security, Washington, DC
Mr. Stephen P. Utkus, Principal & Director, Vanguard Center for Retirement Research, Malvern, PA
Ms. Judy A. Miller, MSPA, FSA, MAAA, Director of Retirement Policy, Executive Director, American Society of Pension Professionals & Actuaries (ASPPA), ASPPA College of Pension Actuaries, Arlington, VA