Full Committee Hearing

Building a Competitive U.S. International Tax System

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Time: 10:10 AM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  2.  Ron Wyden (D - OR)


  1. The Honorable Pamela F. Olson
    United States Deputy Tax Leader & Washington National Tax Services Leader
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
    Washington , DC
  2. Mr. Anthony H. Smith
    Vice President of Tax & Treasurer
    Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.,
    Waltham , MA
  3. Dr. Rosanne Altshuler
    Professor of Economics and Dean of Social and Behavioral Sciences
    Rutgers University
    New Brunswick , NJ
  4. Mr. Stephen E. Shay
    Professor of Practice, Harvard Law School
    Harvard University
    Cambridge , MA

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200