Full Committee Hearing

Business Tax Reform

Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  2.  Ron Wyden (D - OR)


  1. Scott A. Hodge
    Tax Foundation
    Washington , DC
  2. Donald B. Marron, Ph.D
    Institute Fellow
    Urban Institute and Urban-Brookings Tax Policy Center
    Washington , DC
  3. Troy K. Lewis, CPA, CGMA
    Immediate Past Chair, Tax Executive Committee
    American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
    Provo , UT
  4. Jeffrey D. DeBoer
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    The Real Estate Roundtable
    Washington , DC

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200