Full Committee Hearing

Fast Track Trade Negotiating Authority - Part II

Date: Thursday, June 21, 2001 Time: 09:30 PM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

There was no video broadcast for this event.

Member Statements

  1. Senator Max Baucus (D - MT)
  2.  Chuck Grassley (R - IA)


  1. The Honorable Philip Crane
    United States Congressman
    State of Illinios
  2. The Honorable Jim Kolbe
    United States Congressman
    State of Arizona
  3. The Honorable Charles Hagel
    United States Senator
    State of Nebraska
  4. The Honorable Pat Roberts
    United States Senator
    State of Kansas
  5. The Honorable Don Evans
    Secretary of Commerce
    United States Department of Commerce
    Washington , DC
  6. The Honorable Robert Zoellick
    United States Trade Representative
    Executive Office of the President
    Washington , DC

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200