Full Committee Hearing

Individual Tax Reform

Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  2.  Ron Wyden (D - OR)


  1. Alex Brill
    Research Fellow
    American Enterprise Institute
    Washington , DC
  2. Ms. Iona C. Harrison
    Senior Vice President
    Pioneer Realty
    Upper Marlboro , MD
  3. Ms. Lily Batchelder
    Professor of Law and Public Policy at New York University School of Law and Affiliated Professor at New York University Wagner School of Public Service
    New York University
    New York , NY
  4. Mr. Ramesh Ponnuru
    Visiting Fellow
    American Enterprise Institute
    Washington , DC

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200