Subcommittee Hearing

Market Access Challenges in China

Subcommittee on International Trade, Customs, and Global Competitiveness Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  John Cornyn (R - TX)
  2.  Bob Casey (D - PA)


  1. Mr. Dean C. Garfield
    President and CEO
    Information Technology Industry Council
    Washington , DC
  2. Ms. Christine Bliss
    Coalition of Services Industries
    Washington , DC
  3. Ms. Linda Dempsey
    Vice President, International Economic Affairs Policy
    National Association of Manufacturers
    Washington , DC
  4. Ms. Thea M. Lee
    Economic Policy Institute
    Washington , DC

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:

Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200