Executive Session

Open Executive Session to Consider nomination of Anne Elizabeth Wall, of Illinois, to be a Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury, United States Department of the Treasury, vice Alastair M. Fitzpayne, resigned; Brodi L. Fontenot, of Louisiana, to be Chief Financial Officer, United States Department of the Treasury, vice Daniel M. Tangherlini, resigned; and Rafael J. Lopez, of California, to be Commissioner on Children, Youth, and Families, United States Department of Health and Human Services, vice Bryan Hayes Samuels, resigned.

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Time: 05:00 PM Location: The President's Room, S-216 of the United States Capitol

There was no video broadcast for this event.

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200