Subcommittee Hearing

Powering Our Future: Principles for Energy Tax Reform

Energy, Natural Resources, and Infrastructure Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Debbie Stabenow (D - MI)
  2.  John Cornyn (R - TX)


  1. The Honorable Christopher A. Coons
    United States Senator
    State of Delaware
  2. The Honorable Jerry Moran
    United States Senator
    State of Kansas
  3. Phyllis Cuttino
    Director, Clean Energy
    The Pew Charitable Trusts
    Washington , DC
  4. Dan Reicher
    Executive Director, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy Finance, Professor, Stanford Law School, Lecturer, Stanford Graduate School of Business
    Stanford University
    Stanford , CA
  5. Will Coleman
    OnRamp Capital
    San Francisco , CA
  6. Margo Thorning
    Senior Vice President and Chief Economist
    American Council for Capital Formation
    Washington , DC

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:

Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200