Full Committee Hearing

Russia’s WTO Accession – Administration’s Views on the Implications for the United States

Date: Thursday, June 21, 2012 Time: 09:45 AM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Max Baucus (D - MT)
  2.  Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)


  1. The Honorable Ronald Kirk
    United States Trade Representative
    Executive Office of the President
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Tom Vilsack
    Secretary of Agriculture
    United States Department of Agriculture
    Washington , DC
  3. The Honorable William J. Burns
    Deputy Secretary of State
    United States Department of State
    Washington , DC

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200