Subcommittee Hearing

Tax Relief after a Disaster: How Individuals, Small Businesses, and Communities Recover

Subcommittee on Taxation and IRS Oversight Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Bob Casey (D - PA)
  2.  Michael B. Enzi (R - WY)


  1. The Honorable Andy Berke
    City of Chattanooga
    Chattanooga , TN
  2. The Honorable Robert G. Loughery
    Bucks County Board of Commissioners
    Doylestown , PA
  3. The Honorable Vincent Ignizio
    Council Member
    New York City Council
    New York , NY
  4. Mr. Sean T. Cronin
    Executive Director
    St. Vrain and Left Hand Water Conservancy District
    Longmont , CO
  5. Mr. Steve Ellis
    Vice President
    Taxpayers for Common Sense
    Washington , DC
  6. Mr. Troy K. Lewis
    AICPA Tax Executive Committee
    Draper , UT

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:

Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200