Subcommittee Hearing

The U.S.-Korea Free Trade Agreement: Lessons Learned Two Years Later

Subcommittee on International Trade, Customs and Global Competitiveness Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Time: 03:00 PM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Debbie Stabenow (D - MI)
  2.  Johnny Isakson (R - GA)


  1. Mr. Stephen E. Biegun
    Vice President, International Governmental Affairs
    Ford Motor Company
    Dearborn , MI
  2. Mr. Sean Murphy
    Vice President and Counsel, International Government Affairs
    Qualcomm Incorporated
    San Diego , CA
  3. Ms. Shawna Morris
    Vice President, Trade Policy
    National Milk Producers Federation & U.S. Dairy Export Council
    Arlington , VA
  4. Mr. Michael Rue
    Rue & Forsman Ranch, Inc., on behalf of USA Rice Federation
    Rio Oso , CA

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:

Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200