Full Committee Hearing

Unlocking the Private Sector: State Innovations in Financing Transportation Infrastructure

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)
  2.  Ron Wyden (D - OR)


  1. The Honorable Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
    Purdue University
    West Lafayette , IN
  2. The Honorable Shailen P. Bhatt
    Executive Director
    Colorado Department of Transportation
    Denver , CO
  3. Mr. David Narefsky
    Partner, Co-Leader, Infrastructure Practice Group
    Mayer Brown
    Chicago , IL
  4. Mr. Baruch Feigenbaum
    Assistant Director of Transportation Policy
    Reason Foundation
    Los Angeles , CA

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200