October 26,2007

Grassley Releases Participant List for Non-profit Hospital Roundtable

Participant list for October 30, 2007, Non-profit Hospital Roundtable

• David Benfer Chief Executive Officer Saint Raphael Healthcare System New Haven, CT

• Paula Bussard Senior Vice President, Policy and Regulatory Services The Hospital and Healthsystem Association of Pennsylvania Harrisburg, PA

• John Colombo Albert E. Jenner, Jr. Professor of Law University of Illinois College of Law Champaign, IL

• Nancy Davenport-Ennis Chief Executive Officer & President Patient Advocate Foundation Newport News, VA

• Cheryl Fish-Parcham Deputy Director of Health Policy Families USA Washington, DC

• Matt Fishman Vice President for Community Health Partners HealthCare Boston, MA

• Keith Hearle President Verite Healthcare Consulting Washington, DC

• Nancy Kane Professor of Management Department of Health Policy and Management Harvard School of Public Health Boston, MA

• Ralph Lawson National Director Healthcare Financial Management Association Washington, DC Executive Vice President & CFO Baptist Health South Florida Coral Gables, FL

• Frank McLoughlin Community Catalyst Boston, MA

• Michael Rodgers Senior Vice President, Advocacy Public Policy Catholic Health Association Washington, DC

• Sabra Rosener Government Relations Counsel Iowa Health System Des Moines, IA

• Mark Rukavina Executive Director The Access Project Boston, MA

• Michael Sanders Partner Chair, Tax Department Powell, Goldstein, LLP Washington, DC

• Lauren Sobel Senior Staff Attorney

• Project Coordinator of the Community Health Assets Project Consumers Union Yonkers, NY

• Bruce Steinwald Director, Health Care U.S. Government Accountability Office Washington, DC

• Nicholas Wolter Trustee American Hospital Association Washington, DC Chief Executive Officer Billings Clinic Billings, MT

• Chris Wunder President ACA International Minneapolis, MN