Full Committee Hearing

The U.S.- Colombia Trade Promotion Agreement

Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 215 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Max Baucus (D - MT)
  2.  Orrin G. Hatch (R - UT)


  1. The Honorable Miriam Sapiro
    Deputy United States Trade Representative
    Executive Office of the President
    Washington , DC
  2. Sandra Polaski
    Deputy Under Secretary for International Labor Affairs
    United States Department of Labor
    Washington , DC
  3. General James T. Hill
    U.S. Army (Ret.) and former commander of the United States Southern Command
    Coral Gables , FL
  4. Jeff Vogt
    Deputy Director, International Affairs Department,
    Washington , DC
  5. Gordon Stoner
    Montana Grain Growers Association
    Great Falls , MT

Related Files

 How do I submit a statement for the record?

Any individual or organization wanting to present their views for inclusion in the hearing record should submit in a Word document, a single-spaced statement, not exceeding 10 pages in length. No other file type will be accepted for inclusion. Title and date of the hearing, and the full name and address of the individual or organization must appear on the first page of the statement. Statements must be received no later than two weeks following the conclusion of the hearing.

Statements can be emailed to:


Statements should be mailed (not faxed) to:

Senate Committee on Finance
Attn. Editorial and Document Section
Rm. SD-219
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-6200